

## Class of 2015

TOP ROW, Left to Right – Daniel Libby, Maine Water; Edwin Woods, Lewiston Auburn Water Pollution Control Authority; Andrew O'Brien, Yarmouth Water Pollution Control Facility; Leeann Hanson, JETCC Training Coordinator; Dale Wermenchuk, Town of Kennebunk WWTF; Anthony Soucy, City of Gardner WWTF; Daniel Munsey, Brunswick Sewer District

FRONT ROW, Left to Right – Thomas Pike, Sanford Sewerage District; Richard Gaeth, Boothbay Harbor Sewer District; Albert Clinch III, Rangeley Water District; Mark Beaudoin, City of Saco Public Works; Justin Barnett, York Sewer District; Mathew Bubar, Town of Falmouth WWTF (not pictured: Greg Pargellis, Keith Archibald, Edward Thyng & Justin Richardson of Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, Wells Water District and Robert Howard, Brewer Water Pollution Control Facility).